skip to main content
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
ANNOUNCEMENTS
ANNOUNCEMENTS
CLEVER
CLEVER
CALENDAR
CALENDAR
Aeries
AERIES
SCHEDULE
SCHEDULE

Virtual Back To School Night

Principal Stephen Romines stephen.romines@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/F3JEHN0NbNo
Counselor Kim Bayles kbayles@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/eXyLKRCGmaU
Grade Name Email Back to School Link
TK Kris Conrad kconrad@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/eDjKk_E5Buk
K Shelley Hillman shillman@pvusd.us Zoom Link Password: 8.3&$=eY
K Patricia Salazar patricia.salazar@pvusd.us Zoom Link
K Veronica Beltran veronica.beltran@pvusd.us Zoom Link
1 Betsy Eikenberry beikenberry@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/T9lrI9yGyBs
1 Rebecca Dagnino rdagnino@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/Ec9jEbQn5is
1 Michael Helinski michael.helinski@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/IUTfYk3Ao_Y
2 Geneva Guzman geneva.guzman@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/vIxScL1L1xA
2 Joshua Langston joshua.langston@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/A13JG1QztrU
2 Kassandra Aldous kassandra.aldous@pvusd.us Zoom link
3 Darcy Wheeler darcy.wheeler@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/_Euhz5qePFE
3 Jessica DeShazo jdeshazo@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/kI7HS7F_HwM
3 Stephanie Roenicke sroenicke@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/2Q6VFIgDZSU
4 John Hernandez john.hernandez@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/ZdGhlD3c3kg
4 Breanne Wiggins breanne.wiggins@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/rlR_2jYV_yc
4 Scott Winchell scott.winchell@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/kSmaZx-ok4U
5 Brooke Langston brooke.langston@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/wZh7XfZrg0A
5 Wally Grant wally.grant@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/lr25vbWV9rY
6 Kimberly Kreszyn kimberly.kreszyn@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/0_rEPF9TUvs
6 Brooke Darland brooke.darland@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/zY-dQpgCkvk
7 Timothy Ojelabi timothy.ojelabi@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/IN_dnVOwbZk
7 Cindy Costilla cindy.costilla@pvusd.us Zoom Link Passcode: BAs6&i?X
7 Patricia Andaya patricia.andaya@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/XanxPcvcWPc
8 Heather Knutson heather.knutson@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/RrZttYp3WlQ
8 Devan Rhode devan.rhode@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/RrZttYp3WlQ
SDC Randall George randall.george@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/2V8fY8ZgA3I
RSP Margaret Stinson margaret.stinson@pvusd.us https://youtu.be/8fp5o-upAng
Band Kaylene Pecora kaylene.pecora@pvusd.us Zoom Link